V/A Heaven Must Have Sent You: 25 Northern Soul Classics 2 LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Streetdate: Aug 31, 2018

Side One:
1 –The Elgins Heaven Must Have Sent You
2 –Frank Wilson Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
3 –R. Dean Taylor There's A Ghost In My House
4 –Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons The Night
5 –The Exciters Blowin' Up My Mind
6 –Barbara Randolph I Got A Feeling
Side Two:
1 –Gloria Jones Tainted Love
2 –The Flirtations Nothing But A Heartache
3 –Edwin Starr Stop Her On Sight
4 –The Isley Brothers Tell Me It's Just A Rumour Baby
5 –Jimmy Ruffin He Who Picks A Rose
6 –Mel & Tim Backfield In Motion
Side Three:
1 –Marlena Shaw Let's Wade In The Water
2 –Kim Weston Helpless
3 –The Contours Just A Little Misunderstanding
4 –Marvin Gaye This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)
5 –The Dells Wear It On Our Face
6 –Bobby Hebb Love, Love, Love
Side Four:
1 –Johnny Johnson & The Bandwagon* Breakin' Down The Walls Of Heartache
2 –Brotherhood Of Man Reach Out Your Hand
3 –Debbie Dean Why Am I Lovin' You
4 –Kiki Dee The Day Will Come Between Sunday And Monday
5 –Terry Callier Ordinary Joe
6 –Fontella Bass Leave It In The Hands Of Love
7 –Tobi Legend Time Will Pass You By

Label: Universal

Condition: New  Sealed

Thanks for shopping with a real brick n mortar record shop!