V/A Designer Records Presents Together LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reissue of legendary Designer Label compilation originally issued in 1971 .

A1 –Jubilee Humming Birds* Will The Lord Be With Me
A2 –Jubilee Humming Birds* I Love The Lord
A3 –Jubilee Humming Birds* Beautiful Thought
A4 –Union Gospel Singers If You Miss Me From Singing
A5 –Union Gospel Singers Jesus On The Line
A6 –Union Gospel Singers New Burying Ground
B1 –Madam Andrews And The Heavenly Echoes Somebody Help Me
B2 –Madam Andrews And The Heavenly Echoes Service For The Lord
B3 –Madam Andrews And The Heavenly Echoes Nobody Could Do It
B4 –The Mosby Family Singers Come We That Love The Lord
B5 –The Mosby Family Singers Eternal Life
B6 –The Mosby Family Singers The Life I Enjoy

Label: Big Legal Mess

Condition: NEW

Thanks for shopping with a real brick n mortar store ... on the internet!