Singing Southern Echoes of Memphis, TN - Somebody Touched Me LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Compilation of legendary Memphis based male gospel group.

1. If You Follow Jesus
2. Poor Pilgrim of Sorrow
3. He Will Make a Way Somehow
4. Somebody Touched Me
5. You've Got to Move
6. It is No Secret
7. Just a Talk with Jesus
8. Walk Thru the Street
9. Over the Hill
10. It's More than a Job to Do
11. I was Brought Up

Label: Big Legal Mess

Condition: NEW

Thanks for shopping with a real brick n mortar store ... on the internet!