Hootie & The Blowfish - Live at Nick's Fat City, 1995 2 LP RSD 2020 Drop #2

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released for RSD 2020 Drop # 2

Double album featuring a 1995 live show from Nick's Fat City in Pittsburg, PA. Features tracks: Only Wanna Be With You, Hold My Hand, Let Her Cry, I Go Blind, Love The One You’re With. Limited to 5000 copies wordwide.

Side 1
1. Hannah Jane, 2. I Go Blind, 3. Not Even The Trees, 4. If You're Going My Way, 5. Look Away

Side 2
1. Fine Line, 2. Let Her Cry, 3. Motherless Child, 4. I'm Goin' Home, 5. Use Me

Side C
1. Running From An Angel, 2. Sorry's Not Enough, 3. Drowning, 4. The Old Man And Me, 5. Only Wanna Be With You

Side D
1. Time, 2. Goodbye, 3. The Ballad Of John And Yoko, 4. Hold My Hand, 5. Love The One You're With

Label: Rhino

Condition: New  Sealed

Thanks for shopping with a real brick n mortar record shop!