Jones Sisters (Steven Conrad, Lillie Mae, Bobby Bare) Perpetual Grace, LTD OST LP RSD 2020 Drop #3

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

RSD 2020 Drop #3

The original songs written for the EPIX television show Perpetual Grace, LTD. The Jones Sisters is made up of the show's creator, writer and director Steven Conrad, singer/songwriters Bobby Bare Jr, Lillie Mae and more. Released for Record Store Day 2020 on colored vinyl. 

1. “Comet” 2. “Iris” 3. “You Are Hurting Me”4. “Kawasaki Kx80” 5. “Resonate” 6. “Brother Down” 7. “The Power Of Your Soft Young Heart” 8. “My Old Old Lady” 9. “I Want To Get Something Going On” 10. “In The Lowrider Capitol of The World” 11. “Drunk (Chicago)” 12. “Restless as the Former Horses (Of Jesse James and William Bonney)” 13. “Y'all Bless Me Down”
Label: Fat Possum

Condition: New  Sealed

Thanks fr shopping with a real brick n mortar record shop!