V/A Flow Mils Frahm & Olafur Arnalds Vinyl RSD 2020

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Record Store Day Aug, 29, 2020 Drop

A rare Nils Frahm rework, with brand new custom compositions by Isobel Waller-Bridge & Federico Albanese. This Record Store Day exclusive vinyl includes beautiful contributions from Josin & Sophie Hutchings and, of course, music from MKX mainstays Ólafur Arnalds, Keaton Henson, GRAMMY-nominated Sebastian Plano, Lambert, Anatole, Luke Howard and Guy Sigworth!

1. For Now I Am Winter [Nils Frahm Rework] - Ólafur Arnalds, 2. Petrichor – Keaton Henson, 3. In The Blank Space (New York Recordings) – Josin, 4. The Lantern – Federico Albanese, 5. Light Ascending [ft. Shards] – Luke Howard, 6. A Small Kind of Revival – Sophie Hutchings
1. Le lac - Jean-Michel Blais, 2. Porcelain – Lambert, 3. Particles (ft. Nanna Bryndís) - Ólafur Arnalds, 4. Nirai Kanai - Guy Sigsworth, 5. Éxta – Sebastian Plano, 6. No Ritual – Anatole, 7. TBC – Isobel Waller-Bridge.

Label: Mercury KX

Condition: New  Sealed

Thanks for shopping with a real brick n mortar record shop!