Brittany Howard - Jaime LP Ltd. Indie Sunburst & Standard Sandstone Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Standard Vinyl: on Starburst Color Vinyl
The debut album from Brittany Howard of the Alabama Shakes was composed and assembled over the course of several years. Jaime is a highly personal album release combining Brittany’s unmistakable voice with peerless, visionary and fearless songwriting. Brittany has constructed an assemblage of songs which bend the framework of what we know from her previous work with Alabama Shakes and endeavors with Thunderbitch and Bermuda Triangle, music which wholly sits in a new terrain of sound bolstered by an incredible band of musicians including Zac Cockrell of the Shakes, drummer Nate Smith and the one and only Robert Glasper.

Label: ATO

Condition: NEW