Azymüth - Demos (1973-75) Vol. 2 (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Demos (1973​-​75) Volume 2 collects 16-tracks by the group, with Jose Roberto Bertrami on keyboards, Ivan ‘Mamão’ Conti on drums, Alex Malheiros on bass and Ariovaldo Contesini on percussion.

Recorded at Bertrami’s home studio in the Laranjeiras district of Rio de Janeiro, the music has been remastered from the original tapes.

It follows the release of Azymth drummer Ivan ‘Mamão’ Conti’s LP Poison Fruit on Far Out Recordings in January.